Text size:

Memorial Hospital Miramar Family Birthplace Class Calendar

For more information about Memorial Hospital Miramar's Family Birthplace, call (954) 538-5180. Note: Picture ID is necessary to get in to the hospital. Some classes listed may have reached their full capacity for enrollment.

Find a Class

From Date:   To Date:  

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, June 30, 2016

2 Day Prepared Childbirth Class(Class 1 of 2)

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, July 4, 2016

*HOLIDAY NO CLASSES*

Class Canceled

Time: 12:00AM – 12:00PM
Location: ALL

Tuesday, July 5, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, July 7, 2016

FREE Breastfeeding Support Group

Class Available

Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM
Location: 3rd Floor Family Lounge

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, July 8, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Full

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Saturday, July 9, 2016

2 day Prepared Childbirth Class(Class 2 of 2)

Class Full

Time: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, July 11, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 1 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Friday, July 15, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Sibling Class With Materntiy tour

Class Available

Time: 10:00AM – 11:00AM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, July 18, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 2 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Prenatal Infant Massage (learn before baby is born special price!$10)

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, July 25, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 3 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 2:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 1, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 4 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 4, 2016

FREE Breastfeeding Support Group

Class Available

Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM
Location: 3rd Floor Family Lounge

Thursday, August 4, 2016

2 day Spanish Prepared Childbirth (Class1 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Friday, August 5, 2016

2 Day Spanish Prepared Childbirth (Class#2 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 8, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 5 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Cesarean Birth Class & Maternity Tour

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Royal Palm

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, August 12, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 15, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 6 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 2:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, August 22, 2016

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 22, 2016

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

GRANDPARENT CLASS ENGLISH

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Coping with your new addition

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room