Text size:

Memorial Hospital Miramar Family Birthplace Class Calendar

For more information about Memorial Hospital Miramar's Family Birthplace, call (954) 538-5180. Note: Picture ID is necessary to get in to the hospital. Some classes listed may have reached their full capacity for enrollment.

Find a Class

From Date:   To Date:  

Monday, March 2, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 1 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

2 Day Prepared Childbirth Class(Class 1 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:15PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

2 day Prepared Childbirth Class(Class 2 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, March 9, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 2 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Coping with your new addition

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Baby Care English

Class Full

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, March 16, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 3 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Royal Palm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Cesarean Birth

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, March 20, 2015

NEW!!Prenatal Infant Massage (learn before baby is born introductory price $10)

Class Full

Time: 6:00PM – 7:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sibling Class

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 2:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Full

Time: 9:30AM – 11:30AM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, March 23, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 4 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 1 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, March 30, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 6 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Prenatal Yoga

Class Canceled

Time: 6:30PM – 7:30PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 2 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, April 6, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 6 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

2 day Spanish Prepared Childbirth (Class 1)

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 1 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

2 Day Spanish Prepared Childbirth(Class#2)

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, April 13, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 4 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, April 20, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 5 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, April 24, 2015

GRANDPARENT CLASS ENGLISH

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, April 27, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:15PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 6 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

2 Day Prepared Childbirth Class(Class 1 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

2 day Prepared Childbirth Class(Class 2 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Coping with your new addition

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm