Text size:

Memorial Hospital Miramar Family Birthplace Class Calendar

For more information about Memorial Hospital Miramar's Family Birthplace, call (954) 538-5180. Note: Picture ID is necessary to get in to the hospital. Some classes listed may have reached their full capacity for enrollment.

Find a Class

From Date:   To Date:  

Saturday, July 30, 2016

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 2:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 1, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 4 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 4, 2016

FREE Breastfeeding Support Group

Class Available

Time: 10:30AM – 12:00PM
Location: 3rd Floor Family Lounge

Thursday, August 4, 2016

2 day Spanish Prepared Childbirth (Class1 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Friday, August 5, 2016

2 Day Spanish Prepared Childbirth (Class#2 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 5:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 8, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 5 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Cesarean Birth Class & Maternity Tour

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Royal Palm

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, August 12, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Full

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 15, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 6 of 6)

Class Full

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 2:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, August 22, 2016

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, August 22, 2016

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Full

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

GRANDPARENT CLASS ENGLISH

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Coping with your new addition

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Saturday, August 27, 2016

1 Day Prepared Childbirth-Marathon Class

Class Available

Time: 9:00AM – 5:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Prenatal Infant Massage (learn before baby is born special price!$10)

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Prenatal Yoga

Class Available

Time: 6:45PM – 7:45PM
Location: Date Palm Room

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Cafeteria

Monday, September 12, 2016

**NEW! Hypnobirthing Class 1 of 5 *Call for price and details*

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:30PM
Location: Royal Palm

Thursday, September 15, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, September 19, 2016

**NEW! Hypnobirthing Class 2 of 5 *Call for price and details*

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Thursday, September 22, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Friday, September 23, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Monday, September 26, 2016

**NEW! Hypnobirthing Class 3 of 5 *Call for price and details*

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Breast Feeding -English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Thursday, September 29, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Sunday, October 2, 2016

**NEW! Hypnobirthing Class 4 of 5 *Call for price and details*

Class Available

Time: 1:00PM – 3:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 1 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 7:30PM
Location: Royal Palm

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Infant CPR-Spanish

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, October 10, 2016

**NEW! Hypnobirthing Class 5 of 5 *Call for price and details*

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

*HOLIDAY NO CLASSES*

Class Canceled

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: ALL

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Maternity Department Tour / Orientation

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 8:30PM
Location: Bamboo Palm

Friday, October 14, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 8:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, October 17, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 1 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 2 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Infant CPR & Safety-English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Monday, October 24, 2016

6 week Natural Childbirth class (class 2 of 6)

Class Available

Time: 7:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

3 week Prepared Childbirth Class 3 of 3-English

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Baby Care English

Class Available

Time: 6:00PM – 9:00PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)

Thursday, October 27, 2016

2 day Spanish Prepared Childbirth (Class1 of 2)

Class Available

Time: 6:30PM – 9:30PM
Location: Mediterranean Palm (Medical Office Building MHM)